GABRIEL BRAUN

FOUNDER

(713) 541-0066

Gabriel is the founder of Braun Enterprises. He remains actively involved in the business, with a focus on operations... Read Bio >

DAN BRAUN

PRESIDENT

(713) 541-0066

Dan Braun joined Braun Enterprises in 2003 after working for several years in the New York financial sector. Read Bio >

JAMES FITCH

PARTNER & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

james@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x25

James joined Braun Enterprises in 2007 to work with Gabriel and Dan on management, leasing and development. Read Bio >

DEB NANDI

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

deb@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x26

Deb joined Braun Enterprises as Chief Financial Officer in April 2016. With 20 years of finance, accounting, and auditing experience... Read Bio >

SIMON HA

DIRECTOR OF LEASING & BROKERAGE

simon@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x24

DONNY SALVATO

DIRECTOR OF ASSET MANAGEMENT

donny@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x32

GORDON JONES

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

gordon@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x30

ALEC LAPIN

VICE PRESIDENT OF URBAN OFFICE

alec@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x34

NEAL BADGETT

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER

neal@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x29


ALEX ALEGRIA

BUILDING ENGINEER

alex@braunenterprises.com

DIANA AMES

OFFICE MANAGER

diana@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x21

CHRIS CHAMBLESS

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

chris@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x60

STEFFAN COSAKIS

PROPERTY MANAGER

steffan@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x39

Katherine Fillmore

URBAN OFFICE, LEASING & MANAGEMENT

katherine@urbanofficetx.com

832-827-3999

DANIEL HOLLEK

LEASING ASSOCIATE

dhollek@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x35

PABLO IBARRA

CHIEF BUILDING ENGINEER

pibarra@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x62

Sean Levy

STAFF ACCOUNTANT

sean@braunenterprises.com

713-541-0066 ext. 57

Andrea McPartlin

COMMUNITY MANAGER, CENTURY HEIGHTS URBAN OFFICE

andrea@urbanofficetx.com

210-435-9515

SANDRA MEDINA

ACCOUNTING

sandra@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066

Yoselin Roman

ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER

yroman@braunenterprises.com

713-255-5252 ext. 58

OTILIA VARELA

ACCOUNTING

otilia@braunenterprises.com

(713) 541-0066 x33